## NMC Nodal Centre for Faculty Development Department of Medical Education Christian Medical College, Ludhiana

Sr. No.	Name	Designation and Department	Qualifications			
Officer-	Officer-In-Charge					
	Dr. Jeyaraj D. Pandian	Principal, Professor, Department of Neurology	MD, DM, FRACP, FRCP, FESO,			
Conven	er (Coordinator)					
1.	Dr. Dinesh Kumar Badyal	Professor, Department of Pharmacology, Professor, Department of Medical Education	Master's degree in Health Professional Education (MHPE-UK), Fellow FAIMER (USA) Philadelphia, CMCL FAIMER Fellow, IFME Fellow			
Additional faculty						
2	Dr. Monika Sharma	Professor, Department of Pediatric, Co-convener & Incharge Advance course in Medical Education	CMCL FAIMER Fellow, enrolled MHPE			
3	Dr. Anjai Jain	Professor, Department of Anatomy, Co-convener & Incharge RBCW & CISP	ACME			
4	Dr. Bharti Uppal	Professor, Department of Biochemistry	CMCL FAIMER Fellow			
5	Dr. Roma Issac					
6	Dr. Pamela Alice K. Professor & Head, Department of Radiotherapy ACME		ACME			
7	Dr. Kavita Mandrelle Professor & Head, Department of Gynaecology & ACME Obstetrics		ACME			
8	Dr. Aroma Oberoi	Professor, Department of Microbiology	CMCL FAIMER Fellow			
9	Dr. Gagandeep Kwatra Professor & Head, Department of Pharmacology CMCI		CMCL FAIMER Fellow, MHPE			
10	Dr. Maria Thomas	Professor & Head, Department of Biochemistry	ACME			
11			CMCL FAIMER Fellow			
12	Dr, Clarence J Samuel	Professor, Department of Community Medicine	CMCL FAIMER Fellow			
13	Dr. Suchitra Deolalikar	Associate Professor, Department of Physiology	CMCL FAIMER Fellow, ACME			
14	Dr. Deepshikha Kamra Professor, Department of Community Medicine ACME		ACME			
15	Dr. Ajay Kumar	Associate Professor, Department of Biochemistry	ACME			
16	Dr. Madhulika Peter Samuel	Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacology	ACME			

## Name of Nodal: Christian Medical College, Ludhiana

## Name of the Convener of the Centre: Dr. Dinesh Kumar Badyal

## **Details of Curriculum Committee Members**

Sr.	Name	Designation & Department of Curriculum Committee
No.		Members (faculty)
1	Dr. Jeyaraj D. Pandian	Principal, Professor, Department of Neurology
2	Dr. Dinesh Kumar Badyal,	Professor & Convener, Department of Medical Education,
	Convener (Coordinator)	Professor, Department of Pharmacology
3	Dr. Ajay Kumar	Associate Professor, Department of Biochemistry (preclinical)
4	Dr. Gagandeep Kwatra	Professor & Head, Department of Pharmacology (paraclinical)
5	Dr. Deepshikha Kamra	Professor, Department of Community Medicine (Medicine & allied
		disciplines)
6	Dr. Christina George	Professor, Department of Anaesthesiology (Surgery & allied
		disciplines)
7	Student representative	Asher Esli Lal (2019 batch)